Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - SOUTHFIELD
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - SOUTHFIELD, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2023 9:46AM
We received excellent service from our initial phone call to customer service to our notification that the flowers had been delivered. Thank you very much
Donnie B
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 6:05PM
My checkout experience was easy with no problems.
Mamie S A
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:10PM
No problems with the delivery of the flowers and the delivery happened on the date requested. Thank you.
Andre S
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2021 7:07PM
Thank you for a timely delivery and beautiful arrangement
LaVerne P
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2021 11:41AM
I made this order at 2 am and the order was delivered the same day before 10:30 am est. I live in Georgia and did not attend the services. I don't know what the spray looks like nor the delivery time in Detriot. I can only go by my email response. The response was excellent.
Linda T
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 8:25AM
The ordering process was simple, the delivery was great and on time. My only complaint would be that I never saw the banner on it which I paid for, and the cross seemed a bit smaller and not as full as it did in the photo online. Thank you!
Ashley D
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2020 8:54AM
My experience was one of professional courtesy and my purchase looked fresh the day of the service.
Samuel L
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2018 8:59AM
Your website was easy to navigate
Phifer,Phillips & White P.C. P
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2018 7:43AM
Emily received the flowers the same day I ordered them. Her son sent me a photo of the flowers and they were exactly as shown on the web page I used to select and order them. Emily loves the flowers!
Kathleen V
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 12:11AM
Very good service,most obliging about changing the delivery date three times. Have received a picture of the arrangement and it is exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Sheila H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your professionalism. Your staff called to confirm the delivery information. I was not able to attend the funeral however I heard that the flowers were beautiful.. - Sybil M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility