Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saugatuck
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Saugatuck, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2023 7:29AM
excellent service! highly recommend!! i live in TX and with the service is like I am so close to my love one! thank you so much Avasflowers!!!
Maria C
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2023 6:23PM
Excellent!! My second time buying from them! Love the flowers and price is good!
Maria C
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2020 9:26AM
Beautiful flowers, perfect timing delivery and recipient loved them. Thank you!
Carmen B
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2019 8:36AM
The plant was nice, delivered in a timely fashion. I did not choose a greeting card, it appears there was a charge for that. I am not aware that the little attached card is supposed to be a charge.
Jerri U
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 7:48PM
phone experience was nice
Susan K
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 12:13PM
The flowers were delivered timely and my wife was very happy with the results!
Marc K
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 9:57PM
fast and great service
Mary-Margaret J
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 9:47AM
Awesome
Carol A
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2016 10:12AM
Flowers were left on door step. I gave you numbers to call before delivery. They evidently weren't there long and we're still good. My Sister said they were pretty so it all worked out ok. Otherwise everything went well. Will call again when I need flowers. Thank you.
Fredda Y
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 9:41AM
Service was fast and great. Thanks
Jessica W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

I have been impressed with your service and will be sure to keep you in mind for the future. Take care.. - Morgan W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility