Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Royal Oak
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Royal Oak, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2024 4:41PM
experience was good. site was easy to use, selection good and delivery to friend was good.
Margaret P
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2023 5:30AM
Everything was perfect in my experience with Ava's. The flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly on time. I'm staying over at the home of the recipients, so I get to enjoy them too
MARY ANN S
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2022 3:25AM
Great experience! Beautiful flowers!
Marisa P
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2022 2:51AM
The flowers were delivered OK and delivery man waited till my daughter came out and did not leave them at the door step. She reported back to me that she liked the flowers very much.
Ivan R
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2021 11:36AM
Excellent service and flowers were very fresh and beautiful!
Anne M S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2020 9:06AM
My mother-in-law loved the Tulips. Thank you for an excellent buying and delivery process.
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2019 5:39AM
The flowers were delivered very quickly and looked just like the pic!!
Ashley D
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2019 5:03PM
very happy with the arrangement :-)
Terrence A
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2019 6:38AM
Super service !
Diane P
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2019 8:58AM
The arrangement was lovely and the delivery was much quicker than I expected. Great job Ava's, from one florist to another. ;) I understand and appreciate great service. Thank you
Denise H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 48%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery was prompt and the recipient was very pleased with the product. Thank you. Will certianly use your company again in the future.. - Cindy D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility