Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Romulus
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Romulus, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 12:31AM
The plant was beautiful, it was delivered on time.
Pearl W
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2021 6:30AM
Thank you so much fir the beautiful arrangement! Probably the best arrangement I have ever seen ordering online! I will be returning to make you my florist to go to when I'm in need! Thank you again
Gay D
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2017 1:13AM
How are Smith did receive her orders are very please thank you
Robert C
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 8:30AM
I live in Micigan and found Avas Flowers website was very user friendly, had a variety of choices, and the cashing out went real smooth. My sister received her flowers as ordered. She loved them and sent me a picture. Everything was good and went real swift. Very pleased, thank you. Linda Barringer
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 12:11AM
I'm from out of state and the florist really did a nice job with the floral arrangement for my boyfriends family. I love the arrangement ideas on the website as well and I'm glad I picked a good company for flowers.
Katie F
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 6:03PM
Thank you for the fast transaction and beautiful flowers!
Camille Chavala A
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 6:37AM
People are always so nice and helpful. Flowers always look beautiful. I have used them twice already. Will continue to use them.
Ashlie L
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 1:46AM
The names on the card were misspelled . When I placed the order I typed them. Other than that the gift was very nice.
Sheila S
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 11:46PM
We were very pleased as the wife of the deceased mentioned how beautiful the Lily Peace plant was when we attended the funeral service. Thank you.
Shawn B
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 3:35AM
I ordered flowers for my mom's birthday. It turned out she wasn't home to get them (was at the hospital with my dad), but the flowers were left at her neighbor's, per a note that my mom left on the door. I applaud the delivery person for a job well done! I also want to say that my mom absolutely loved the flowers - bright, colorful and beautiful. She even commented on the very pretty vase they came in. I recently moved out of state so I haven't seen the flowers myself, and I am a first time customer with you. Based on her response to the flowers, I will very likely order from you again. Good job!
Sandra B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

you guys did wonderful job for me. customer service was excellent and I was very happy when you guys understood my situation and problem was solved right away !!! thank you so much !!!! :). - Gwan C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility