Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rockford
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Rockford, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 7:58AM
Very easy to order and my mom loved them. Thank you
Dora R
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2022 10:30PM
Beautiful arrangement, 1st time this amazing gentleman received flowers! Thank you!!
Colleen D
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 9:43AM
This was really convenient to place and the flowers are gorgeous. Delivery arrived at a good time as well.
Roy S
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2019 4:52PM
This is the second time I have used your services. Both times have been very rewarding to me as it has made the receiving persons more than thrilled! Sincerely, Joan Kerkman
Joan K
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 9:47AM
The gentleman that helped me with my order was very helpful.
Janice T
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2018 9:16AM
Thank you for keeping us updated.
PATRICIA B
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2017 7:19AM
Thank you for your continued excellent service. I have made changes after I submitted my order and the changes have been carried out without error and exactly as I asked. The arrangements are ALWAYS on time and the communication back to me letting me know when the deliveries are completed is wonderful! Thank you again for always being a top notch company.
Belinda J
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 1:20PM
Using your website ordering process was easy to navigate and made it quick and convenient to find the perfect plant bowl and festive balloons. A great way to celebrate her 30th birthday!
Linda F
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 12:05AM
Great job! Thanks!
Wendy B
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 7:07AM
Well done. Delivered promptly. Thank you!
Elsie T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romance Mylar Balloons
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 45%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was very pretty, and delivered quickly by a friendly person. It was a much better value going direct thru Avas, than ordering the same exact bouquet from FTD.. - Lisa C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility