Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Portage
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Portage, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2024 8:28AM
The order experience was easy and the delivery was responsive and on time. Thank you!
Janis L
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2021 6:54AM
The flowers and arrangement were beautiful! The delivery was timely and most important…she loved them! She sent me a picture of the flowers in her thank you message…they met my expectations. Thank you for helping me send my love to a very special friend.
Christina O
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 10:50AM
Excellent customer service from representative, willing to work within our budget, kind, personable, and very courteous. Thank you!
Brenda V
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2020 3:08PM
I have sent two arrangements to my mother-in-love through you; she has loved both!. The one sent on 12/8 was for her graduation from her radiation treatments. Thank you for making such beautiful arrangements!
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2019 12:03PM
My daughter just loved the gorgeous fall bouquet we sent her for her 30th birthday. I live far away so I went by the great reviews and am very glad that I chose your. Company.
Diane M H
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2019 5:14PM
Beautiful job. Delivered on time. Would use Avas again.
Robert T
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2018 9:00AM
I want to thank you for the great service. The basket was delivered and they loved it. Thank you for keeping me posted and letting me know when it was delivered. I will certainly use your business again. Aldo, thank you for the free delivery.
Sandy G
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 1:28AM
Fast delivery, happy recipient , pleased sender from out of state! Will use again. Thank you
Laura B
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 5:25PM
Great Job.Great C S. Thank You.
Rudy G
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 9:25AM
Great experience ! Recipient loved the flowers ! Thank - you
Julie W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

My son and daughter in law are newly stationed in Fairbanks and expecting their first child in Dec. I am very pleased with your services and will be using you again and again. Plus I will recommend your on line service to all other family members here. Thanks for the great service.. - Vicki S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility