Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Plainwell
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Plainwell, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 3:01PM
Sharon was very pleased with the flowers. I appreciate your promptness in delivering the flowers.
Edelza F
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 5:09PM
Flowers looked exactly like I had hoped they would, and the delivery service was excellent. They called ahead and arranged a good time to come, and was very accommodating. Thanks
David A
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 5:59AM
Very nice. I will use you again.
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 8:00AM
I appreciated being notified that some of the flowers were not available but the order was upgraded with flowers that were in stock.
Linda D
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 10:18AM
order arrived promptly, the flowers were beautiful. Thank you, it is hard to find someone to deliver in the Plainwell, MI area!
Diane S
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 6:51AM
Very prompt same day delivery and they absolutely loved them!!!
Shawn W
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 2:09PM
It seemed everything went well. But I could not access my order. I wanted to go review it after i sent the order but couldn't find out how. Just wanted to see the order again and what I wrote on card. Things are so crazy I forgot what I wrote exactly.
Richard A
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 7:44AM
Everything was great, from easy ordering to delivery.
William O
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2015 4:25PM
Excellent service...beautiful plant delivered and carried up to her home.
Mary Anne F
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2015 7:10AM
I was pleasantly impressed with the excellent service I received frim your company. It was the first time I used your services and I will definitely find the opportunities to use your services again. The occassion was a birthday celebration for a very special person and they were surprised and moved by the flowers, the balloons and ofcourse the card. Thank you!!!!
Maria H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 48%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 11.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You very much for nice flower bouquet for my Mom. She was very exciting and happy to receive such nice and lovely flower arrangement.. - Tatiana V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility