Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Perry

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Perry, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2023 10:05AM
The arrangement was very nice. Shopping online with such short notice is intimidating. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was very full. The delivery was on time as promised. Very professional service. Highly recommend.
Esther B
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 11:06AM
Excellent Service! Keep up the great work!
John H
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2018 12:41PM
She loved them, awesome
Bruce S
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2017 5:51PM
I received a call from Cheryl stating how excited she was about the plant. She even sent me a picture of it. She was very proud and excited. Thank you for exceptional service. Oh yes it was delivered on the day I requested.
Sharon C
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 7:27AM
The delivery was prompt as promised. I did not have the chance to see the basket, however, the recipient seemed to have enjoyed it. As a first time customer, I was satisfied. If the opportunity arises, I will recommend your services.
Helena A
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 8:29PM
Everything was fine. Thanks:))
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 4:40PM
The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. I'm glad I found you to provide this service.
Sandy W
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 10:26PM
Yes,I was very pleased with the service and the flowers. My Mom was very pleased with the flowers and that you called First before delivery. Yes I would you you again Thank you
Darlene J
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 11:06AM
i DO APPRECIATE THE EMAIL; WHEN THE BASKET WAS DELIVERED
Jason B
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2015 11:32PM
There was some kind of flower missing from the bouquet which my mother didn't notice but the florist brought a second bouquet of flowers to make up for this definiciency. Thank you!
Hindi I

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

This was the first time I had ordered flowers on line and everything went very well. The web-site was very easy to use and with the prices prominently posted it was easy to make a selection. Also the feed back that the purchase was complete and then that the flowers were delivered was very reassuring from such a distance.. - Karen H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility