Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oxford

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Oxford, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 6:09AM
Flowers were beautiful and sent same day
Janet K
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 11:01AM
Great job, helpful employees, arrangement was as advertised, would Use your services again, thank you.
Rogers S
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2021 2:27PM
Easy to order and fast delivery. Great experience.
Lynn C
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2021 8:49AM
The flowers were delivered on the day I requested. The person taking my order was very pleasant. The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful.
Antoinette V
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 10:00AM
Delivery was excellent and the flowers were reported back to me as beautiful. However the person to whom the flowers were sent said there was a crack in the vase that caused a minor leak. I can't verify first hand but if that ever comes up again it might be something to look into. I would definitely use your facility again. No doubt during the Christmas season.
Louise D
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2020 9:04AM
Have used Ava's on several occasions and though I have not seen the product that was delivered, the recipients tell us that they flowers/plants are beautiful and delivery has always been on time. Will continue our patronage! Thank you!
David S
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2020 8:35PM
The flowers were prettier than the picture
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2019 10:38PM
Good Thank you.
Josephine P
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2019 9:34AM
The website was easy to use and quick . The flowers were delivered same day and faster than I expected. Hoping that the arrangement matched the description and that the flowers were fresh. Will have to check with my daughter in-law as she saw them.
Marcia S
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2018 9:04AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful! The size was perfect. I have ordered flowers from other places and spent about the same amount of money and was very disappointed. Thank you so much!
Tracy T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 74%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

It was perfect - THANK YOU!!. - Ruth A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility