Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Norway

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Norway, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 5:22AM
Kathy was extremely happy with the flowers. She snapped a picture and sent it to me. They were nice but I was disappointed because it didn't look like the picture shown on your website. The important thing is that it made her happy and that is what matters to me. Thanks for the super fast delivery!
Lyle R
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 9:28AM
Great flowers and great delivery
Angelica D
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 6:39PM
Everything well received Flowers looked great
Mary Ann R
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 5:53AM
I live outside US and it was really easy and felt secure to buy online. Thank you for helping me to surprise my wife who is visiting her parents un KY.
JUAN A
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 2:58AM
I was very happy with my experience with you. The flowers were beautiful.
Gayle M
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 6:16PM
The flowers were perfect. The card was written correctly. The salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Avas.
Bonnie L
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 4:35PM
I've used Ava's Flowers several times and will continue to. Great service. Good product.
Leah L
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2016 7:33AM
The balloons and flowers were beautiful. The person receiving the arrangement really loved them! Thanks
Elizabeth D
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2016 5:56PM
They LOVE it. They sent me a pic. It's beautiful. I'm very happy!
Barbara S
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 3:11AM
My aunt loved the flowers!
Elizabeth B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not actually see the flowers, however, I was told that they were just perfect! The flowers were not pastel pink as shown on the picture but a brighter pink.. - Ann V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility