Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Muskegon
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Muskegon, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2023 12:50PM
It was a great experience. Thanks for letting me know they were delivered and image of what they looked like
Cynthia A
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2023 8:39AM
Good morning. I would just like to send shout out to Dawn who was so very kind and had the patience of a saint assisting me in placing my order. I will definitely use you again.
Kathleen B
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2022 11:47AM
experience was fine thank you
Carol A
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2021 8:28AM
Very easy to order. Recipients were happy
Beverly V
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 12:15AM
The bouquet that was delivered were beautiful! My brother & sister in-law were very pleased! Thank you so much!
Carollee K
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2020 6:16PM
Beautiful and very responsive service!
Lynn K
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2020 10:21AM
The process of ordering and getting the flowers delivered in a timely manner was very good. The recipient of the bouquet was very happy, so I appreciate Avas flowers helping to cheer up my aunt who has been confined to the care home for months.
Janet W
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2020 10:09AM
All of my expectations were met. Thank you.
Carla W
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2020 9:35AM
Very efficient and quick to select you plant or arrangement. I will definitely return to this company when I’m in need of sending flowers!
Diane P
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2019 9:11AM
My mom loved her flowers! Thank you!
Elyse G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was delivered as promised. I was very pleased with the service and the arrangement.. - Judith J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility