Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mason

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mason, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2022 1:09PM
Good quick service
Mark P
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 11:37AM
Flowers are beautiful! Arrival was right on time!
Juliana W
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2020 7:49AM
The flowers arrived as scheduled and my mom loved them. Her description sounded like what I had ordered.
Jamie D
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2019 11:14AM
Great plant basket. Fast delivery. Website is easy to use.
Michelle K
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2019 8:07AM
Flowers were beautiful
Jeannine B
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2019 10:18AM
Avas was extremely efficient getting plant delivered. Very nice health full peace lily. Thank you.
Marian O
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 1:33AM
This was an arrangement for my mother's 90th birthday. I didn't see the flowers but she was over the moon. She said there were so many beautiful colors and she especially loves lavender. She said the lavender is gorgeous. She is absolutely delighted. Thank you so much for taking such care with her birthday flowers. Both she and I are most appreciative.
Myranda O
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 3:52AM
These flowers were for my aunt and uncle. I am from Illinois so it's always scary ordering flowers remotely... But my aunt said they were just beautiful! Prettiest arrangement ever and smelled so good! I was so happy.. Thank you Ava's Flowers.. I will be ordering again. And delivery was as promised!
Patte C
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 6:43AM
Pleased with quality ,timely manner of delivery , ease of tracking the order and online ordering was simple . Thank you
Rosa C
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 1:34PM
The day of delivery I appreciated the message that the balloons had been delivered. I saw them the next day and they were very nice.
Claudia W. C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I have ordered flowers on line before and had several problems. I ordered this bouquet late on the 25th to be delivered on the 26th. Everything was quick and accurate. Very pleased! Will use your service again. Thank you very much!. - Sandra Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility