Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Madison Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Madison Heights, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2023 3:18PM
Excellent service! Beautiful arrangement! On time with NO delays! Thank you Ava's for being great.
Chuck Fredericks
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2023 12:10PM
Flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time! Thank you.
COLLEEN E
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 8:50AM
For being the first time ordering from you, I thought the service and delivery was excellent. I found you on goggle and ordered from you from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Our sister-in-law loved the flowers for her husbands funeral. You did an amazing job. Again,thank you very much. Sebastian Tocco
Sebastian T
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2021 9:17AM
Thank you for your help. I messed my order delivery information and you quickly made the necessary corrections. Very satisfied.
Susan E
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2020 8:19PM
Everything was great!
Brooke M
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2018 6:13AM
I was amazed how fast you delivered the flowers and my daughter loved the arrangement.
Diana W
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2017 9:54AM
Wonderful job! The flowers looked great and the delivery service was amazing! Thank you!
Curtis C
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 6:18PM
completely satisfied with the service I received on my purchase. Thank you
Harvey B
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 10:00AM
Thank you.
Alison R
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 10:02AM
I heard from Betty on Tuesday night. SHE WAS ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH THE FLOWERS. SHE WENT INTO DETAIL ABOUT THE BEAUTY OF ALL THE FLOWERS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING A VERY SPECIAL PERSON IN MY LFE, 101ST BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION UNIQUE.
Margaret G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My girlfriend loved the flowers. My dog loved the flowers. Good job. Keep up the good work!. - Justin Q

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility