Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Madison Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Madison Heights, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 8:50AM
For being the first time ordering from you, I thought the service and delivery was excellent. I found you on goggle and ordered from you from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Our sister-in-law loved the flowers for her husbands funeral. You did an amazing job. Again,thank you very much. Sebastian Tocco
Sebastian T
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2021 9:17AM
Thank you for your help. I messed my order delivery information and you quickly made the necessary corrections. Very satisfied.
Susan E
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2020 8:19PM
Everything was great!
Brooke M
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2018 6:13AM
I was amazed how fast you delivered the flowers and my daughter loved the arrangement.
Diana W
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2017 9:54AM
Wonderful job! The flowers looked great and the delivery service was amazing! Thank you!
Curtis C
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 6:18PM
completely satisfied with the service I received on my purchase. Thank you
Harvey B
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 10:00AM
Thank you.
Alison R
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 10:02AM
I heard from Betty on Tuesday night. SHE WAS ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH THE FLOWERS. SHE WENT INTO DETAIL ABOUT THE BEAUTY OF ALL THE FLOWERS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING A VERY SPECIAL PERSON IN MY LFE, 101ST BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION UNIQUE.
Margaret G
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2015 6:48PM
I was initially disappointed with the delivered bouquet since it was smaller and not what I had originally ordered. But, I understand that Mother's Day is a high volume day for flowers. You responded quickly to my complaint and promptly provided a discount. Very good communication and customer service! Thank you for your professional service.
Clifton L
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2015 3:40AM
I actually had seven orders combined into one. This was a very special request and the person who took my call did an exceptional job. Your designer talked with me and absolutely turned my wishes into reality. Seven beautiful vases of flowers later we had a very very happy 8 year old young lady. Her words: "I think I"m in heaven. Thank you, Avas Flowers! p.s. feel free to use this if you'd like!
Deborah W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

received picture of flowers, very pleased.. - Barbara J. H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility