Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Linden
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Linden, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 10:10AM
Helpful and exactly as ordered.
Lynn H
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 7:39AM
I appreciate your prompt delivery of the flowers to Lois Mattison service. Was told the flowers were stunning. Thank you so much as you never know what you will get ordering on line with some florist.
Christine S
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 8:48AM
Great service. My Aunt was very pleased with the arrangement. Will definitely use your services again.
John F
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 8:25PM
You all were great. The site was easy to use and everything went according to plan. Thank you all keep it up!
Derek T
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 4:06AM
That you for another beautiful flower delivery.
Ryan L
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 8:07AM
Everything went well. I am in Ohio and my mom is in Florida, I didn't know of any florists down there. I found you on the internet and the flowers look great. Thank you.
Tammy W
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 2:33AM
Great communications related to delivery!
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 8:54PM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Amanda L
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 11:42AM
I live in Boston Massachusetts and my parents are in Ohio I have used this florist many of times and have never had any but great service and spectacular arrangement thank you so much it's nice to have a company I can rely on
Sandi H
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 8:46AM
Your web page worked very well, and easy to place the order. Flowers arrived on time.
Christine H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered over the phone. The gentleman who helped me was very professional and helpful.. - Cynthia J.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility