Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Linden

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Linden, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2023 9:49AM
Ma was very very happy and loves them! The staff also!
Matthew K
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 8:31PM
Nothing. Service was prompt, friendly, and just overall fantastic! No complaints at all!
Daniel C
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2022 12:40AM
Very prompt service. The arrangement looked great! It arrived when it was supposed too and Mrs. Gazetti loved it. Thank you very much for the Great Customer Service.
Jeffrey N
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 10:10AM
Helpful and exactly as ordered.
Lynn H
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 7:39AM
I appreciate your prompt delivery of the flowers to Lois Mattison service. Was told the flowers were stunning. Thank you so much as you never know what you will get ordering on line with some florist.
Christine S
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 8:48AM
Great service. My Aunt was very pleased with the arrangement. Will definitely use your services again.
John F
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 8:25PM
You all were great. The site was easy to use and everything went according to plan. Thank you all keep it up!
Derek T
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 4:06AM
That you for another beautiful flower delivery.
Ryan L
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 8:07AM
Everything went well. I am in Ohio and my mom is in Florida, I didn't know of any florists down there. I found you on the internet and the flowers look great. Thank you.
Tammy W
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 2:33AM
Great communications related to delivery!
Susan R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 48%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

You certainly met the expectations. My parents were very surprised and said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.. - David L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility