Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lexington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lexington, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2024 6:40AM
I would highly reccomend. The same day delivered the flowers. My uncle had the flowers within 2 hours of ordering them and they were beautiful. Very fast, professional service.
Snowy D
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2021 7:26AM
beautiful. Will definitely order from you again. thank you
Debra O
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 1:43PM
I never received notice it was delivered.
Kathleen R
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2020 12:54AM
Barbara was thrilled with her flowers! She sent me a photo, they were beautiful. Thank you!
Nancy T
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2019 9:52AM
The flowers arrived promptly and were just as pictured. I am very happy with my experience at Ava’s Flowers and will not hesitate to use them again. Jessika Asman
Jessika E A
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2019 9:09PM
I was very pleased to find a florist that delivered to Lexington, MI. I'd tried to go through the FTD site and was continually rebuffed and told arrangements weren't available for dates I'd requested. My sister sent me a picture of the arrangement. It was lovely and she was delighted.. Thank you!
KATHLEEN R
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2018 6:02PM
Fantastic arrangement for a funeral. I really commend you on the arrangement. I have always been Leary of ordering over the phone. But you did not fail me. Thank you for giving me flowers that I paid for. I highly recommend your florist. The Rogers family.
Dave & Sheri Rogers
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 2:36PM
I didn't get to see the flowers in person, but was told what an amazing job you guys did, so thank you so much!
Tia A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 5.84 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you all for delivering the flowers on time she loved them.. - Mariell M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility