Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lansing

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lansing, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2024 7:24AM
She absolutely loved the arrangement and said it was the most beautiful piece she has ever seen. She worked at a florist many years ago so that says a lot.
KATHLEEN B
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2024 10:38AM
The flowers were beautiful and quickly delivered - thank you!
Cara L
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2024 8:54AM
My friend told me that the flowers were beautiful and the service great. Thank you for making her day.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2024 10:14AM
I think it's awesome sauce to order flowers and sent themre. I need them. Thank you It's like having my private florist. Have a good New Year.
Florencio T
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2023 10:08AM
It was great
Robert N
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2023 8:50AM
This was my first time ordering from Avas Flowers and I must say I was very impress with the website, how easy it was to order, the selections and especially the delivery. My aunt was so happy with the flowers, she said they were fresh and beautiful. I will order from you again. Thank you for your great customer service.
Vivian L
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2023 7:02AM
Absolutely most beautiful arrangement , fair pricing and on time delivery. Definately would order from again. Web site is also easy to use.
Maura D
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2023 12:28AM
Very pleased with Avas from placing my order to delivery; Yes, I'll use Avas again!
Robert D. M
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2022 10:14AM
Placing this order was very easy - website is very user friendly. The holiday substitution was beautiful and the recipient loved it. I would definitely order from Avas Flowers again and highly recommend them to others.
Julie O
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2022 1:27PM
Thank y'all so much for rapid delivery. My sister was in tears of joy upon receiving the flowers. She felt so loved, the flowers made her birthday a special day. Again thank you and we'll be ordering again.
Delphina G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for assisting me in order the plant for the funeral. I spoke with one of the family member today and the widow was pleased with the plant . Thank you again.. - Sandra M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility