Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lansing
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lansing, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2022 1:27PM
Thank y'all so much for rapid delivery. My sister was in tears of joy upon receiving the flowers. She felt so loved, the flowers made her birthday a special day. Again thank you and we'll be ordering again.
Delphina G
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2022 3:21PM
Overall my experience with you was outstanding .. A five star rating .. I was very much please by the great service that you provided.. I look forward to using you're services in the future ...
Curtis T
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2022 7:55AM
Nothing excellent service. Delivery is always on time
Harrell S
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 12:43PM
Your web site was very easy to use. The flowers showed that I could order from ate beautiful. Iam excited for my mom to receive these flowers to help cheer her up during her recovery time in the hospital her favorite color is pink. This flower arrangement should brighten her day. Thank you.
Phyllis B
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 9:26PM
you guys were fantatic everything worked out great thank you.
Edward S
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2022 12:14AM
very good service! Flowers are beautiful!!!
Galina S
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2021 8:16AM
Very nice doing business with you. Thank you for your help.
Luella M
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2020 1:36AM
I am very pleased and I will order flowers again from Avas flowers. My Sister loved her Flowers. Thank you so much for making my Sisters Birthday wonderful. Sincerely, Susan Hardy
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 7:31AM
Great service. Beautiful plant.
Theresa W
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 4:52PM
the arrangement and delivery was excellent.
Ignacio C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

very easy experience. same day delivery and flowers looked great. thank you.. - Emily S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility