Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Orion
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Lake Orion, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2024 8:25AM
Do you? The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered well within the time we needed it to be. Thank you!
John L
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2024 1:04AM
Ava's Flowers are awesome,I loved the flower basket I purchased for my brother's wife family member who had passed.great service , delivery was on time and the price was affordable.i would consider ordering from Ava's Flowers again .
Valecia R
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2022 10:48AM
Beautiful bouquet delivered quickly. The person we sent these to loved them.
Marybeth H
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2021 10:39AM
Easy ordering process and fast next day delivery
Allison M
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2020 8:20AM
Great quality and service! Thank u!
Amanda G
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2019 9:45AM
Everything worked out fine, will order again from Ava’s.
Phil S
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2019 3:41PM
Very happy with the service
Jill W
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2018 5:42AM
I needed to send flowers in a day or two and your site was quick, easy and you got them there on time. Thanks
Lyn S
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 7:14AM
Flowers were very nice.
Lori B
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2015 8:14AM
The arrangement was exactly what I expected and it was delivered on time. I appreciated the text that the flowers were delivered. I highly recommend Avas Flowers.
Katherine L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
20°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

timely delivery. i did not see the flowers, but heard they were gorgeous.. - Mihaela M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility