Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Iron Mountain
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Iron Mountain, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2022 6:50PM
It was an unusual request to deliver to my hotel, but it went without a hitch. Thank you.
Jacqueline R
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 10:51AM
Avas Flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful! Thank you Avas Flowers!
Staci W
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2022 2:44AM
Thanks for such a beautiful selection of flowers. This one is her absolute favorite.
Barbara F
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2022 8:17AM
The flowers were gorgeous! At a certain point, you lose control of the delivery aspect of it. I don't have any ideas how you could improve that. You're at the mercy of everyone else doing their job correctly. I was VERY well satisfied with the arrangement. Thank you!
Holly S
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2022 2:46PM
The ordering was easy and the delivery man was very polite.
Leonard P
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2022 9:52AM
Nothing as far as I'm concerned...thanks!
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2021 10:21AM
Was easy to find a beautiful basket of Flowers that my cousin said were beautiful! It was a sympathy basket that I felt would give my Aunts family a little bit of comfort. Was quite easy to order and have delivered. Thank You
Leona Y
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2020 8:24AM
Ordering was good and delivery was on time.
Sigfred S
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2019 10:22PM
The flowers were beautiful!
Margaret M
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 9:11PM
The flower arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered exactly when promised. I would have no hesitation in using Avas again.
Dennis K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Family who received flowers reported they were beautiful. They arrived on time as I requested.. - Ella S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility