Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Indian River
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Indian River, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2022 7:50AM
Very well done; the process detail was well executed & the arrangement with sunflowers was very much appreciated. Your followup is commendable & the service you render is just as it should be. Thank you.
Kost E
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2020 8:49AM
Flowers looked really nice
Timothy L
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2019 12:21PM
This is a very simple website to navigate on, many selections and decent prices. I, personally would like to see more options for customization. Overall, I'm quite pleased so far, thanks.
Katie W
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2018 2:21PM
Thanks so much for your excellent website and service. I needed to order flowers for a funeral in Michigan that I was unable to attend. The website was easy to navigate, checkout process was smooth, and the flowers got delivered the next day. The family loved them. Here's the note they sent me: "My family received the flowers you sent yesterday, and they are beautiful. I especially like the bird's nest and eggs incorporated with the arrangement. Mom would have gotten a kick out of that, and she loved tiger lillies." Thanks again! Travis Beck Rochester, MN
Travis B
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 10:11AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE.
CHERYL R
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 7:03AM
The Sales person was so helpful. I live in NW Ohio and was concerned about getting flowers to a Friends funeral in time. Sales Rep called the Funeral Home to make sure my information was correct. I was so relieved. Thanks so much for all your help. I really appreciate that kind of service.
Christina T
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 9:35AM
Thank you for the great service.
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2016 11:05AM
Thank you to Avas Flowers for the lovely huge peace plant for our Uncle's funeral delivered to Lintz's Funeral Home. We were so pleased with the plant when we saw it after our long drive from PA to MI. The peace plant was way bigger than we expected and the price was excellent. There were several white lillies and the plant looked great alongside of the other flowers, American flag and his Scottish kilt. So glad I called the phone number on your website for assistance. I would highly reccommend and use your flowers again. Thanks again so much! Mrs. Zackal
Betty Zackal
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 2:29PM
Prompt,efficient and fresh product.
Michael O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 93%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 4.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. I found my experience with you on line to be reliable and easy to do. Your telephone staff was very informative and pleasant when I called to check my order.. - Jacqueline O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility