Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Highland
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Highland, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2023 4:30PM
Every this was easy to order online.
Stuart M
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2022 4:17PM
First time using your business there was many bouquets to choose from very beautiful.
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 9:42AM
The family told us the flowers were just beautiful Thank you!
Ember W
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2022 5:52PM
Thank you Avas flowers for the pleasant experience with our granddaughter's graduation party in Michigan. The sunflowers (beautiful!) and balloon bouquet (sent us a photo). Many thanks for your same-day flower delivery. Appreciate doing business with you and will definitely order in the future from Ava's.
JoAnna T
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 10:06AM
Flowers were perfect. Great service
Deborah P
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2021 6:51AM
The flowers were delivered quickly and they were beautiful
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2021 7:01AM
Pleasantly surprised. Website very easy to navigate. Flowers were delivered same day. Flowers were beautiful. Would recommend for anyone wanting excellent customer service.
Philip S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2020 8:15AM
She received them and was very happy!!
Kristen K
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2019 8:19PM
Thank you so much for your outstanding service, and amazing speed and efficiency in getting my basket to my family in record time! I am very grateful to George and all of you at Avas Flowers, and I will definitely order from you again. Thanks again, Chris
Chris B
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2019 9:00AM
Easy website and fast delivery. The recipient was very happy with the flowers. Thank you
Dawn C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Very happy with timely delivery and heard that the receiving party was delighted with the arrangement. Said it was BEAUTIFUL. Thanks again, will probably use this service again for Christmas.. - Charity A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility