Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hastings
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Hastings, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2023 8:44AM
This went so smoothly and the recipient sent me pictures of the flowers and they were very beautiful! The free shipping helped me to be able to get a bigger bouquet! Excellent in todays works any savings is a bonus!
Lisa P
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2022 6:51AM
Nothing. The delivery was good timing and the flowers were beautiful.
Gloria A
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 7:12AM
Great job. The flowers were beautiful
Teresa D
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 6:45AM
Fast delivery and a lovely basket. I will order from you again!
Barbara P
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 1:21PM
I had a great experience ordering those flowers. I wanted to pick a local flower shop and was delighted to see your name come up. Noelle has been in to me and says the flowers are beautiful. She is delighted with them / So what more could I ask from a flower shop??? I have returned to Ireland after a holiday in Brenham. (Lovely city). Thank you so very much for making the job of ordering flowers so easy. I would definitely give you at least 11/10 if not more. Thanks again. Ann
Ann T
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 8:48PM
The.arrangement was beautiful! Carnations wew my father's favorite flower. You staff was wonderful, eventhough I managed to drop my phone call mid-order. Caroline picked up on my second attempt and took my order, no fuss, no bother. In my distracted state I spoke to three separate employees and each was patient and pleasant. Thank you very much, sending flowers long distance is not always as easy as you made it. Nancy G.
Nancy H G
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 3:07PM
Good service, delivered on time, item as described. Thank you.
Tina S
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 5:40PM
Everything was delivered on time as promised.
Lisa F
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 5:09AM
The flowers exceeded my expectations. The display was beautiful. Thank you. Iris Weiss (Ordered by Neighborhood Coalition for Shelter, Inc.)
Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 3:56PM
Service was great. Thank you.
Judith R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 8.72 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. The delivery was very, very quick and the basket was beautiful. The recipient and the sender were extremely happy.. - Angie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility