Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Grand Ledge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Grand Ledge, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2024 8:42AM
Was nervous about ordering online, everything went well and friend loved her plant
Janet J
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2021 12:08PM
Ordering was easy. Delivery time was awesome. Final product was exceptional.
Marina S
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2020 10:28PM
Excellent customer service. Beautiful bucket arrangement and time delivered. The price was worthy. Thank you very much. Highly recommend.
Tamara S
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2019 8:12AM
Purchasing flowers from your business has been a very pleasant experience. The website was easy to navigate and the selections were beautiful and very well priced. We actually received a photo of the flowers sent and they looked exactly like the photo. Very beautiful! The person receiving was very pleased. I would definitely recommend this florist!
Valerie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 7:29AM
When talking with my mother-in-law, her first statement was, the flowers are so beautiful.
Jeanette T
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 1:41PM
Madeline Milligan, my sister, who is in rehab recovering from a bad car accident at the Village Health Care Center received the flowers on the day they were supposed to be deliver. She called and described them as being very beautiful and wish she could get a picture of the arrangement and send it to me so I could see for myself. She was elated to receive them and sounds like they were as beautiful as you promised. Thank you for delivering the perfect gift.
JoAnn F
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 12:03PM
Thanks, flowers looked just like on you site. And prompt delivery. Will use uou again should need arise Silvia
Silvia P
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 7:48PM
The experience was very good -- thank you.
Janice M
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 9:02AM
Fast Delivery. Very Satisfied.
Karlin T
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2016 11:20PM
A as flowers delivered a beautiful bouquet and the order taker translated my wishes perfectly. I am delighted by what I ordered, so was my recipient, and AvaS followed thru, letting me know that my gift was delivered. Perfect!
Patricia K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

I sent flowers for me Mom's birthday and she raved about how beautiful the arrangement was, really packed with fresh blooms. She sent me a photo, and she was right. Very nice, thank you!. - Lisa E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility