Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Grand Ledge
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Grand Ledge, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2021 12:08PM
Ordering was easy. Delivery time was awesome. Final product was exceptional.
Marina S
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2020 10:28PM
Excellent customer service. Beautiful bucket arrangement and time delivered. The price was worthy. Thank you very much. Highly recommend.
Tamara S
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2019 8:12AM
Purchasing flowers from your business has been a very pleasant experience. The website was easy to navigate and the selections were beautiful and very well priced. We actually received a photo of the flowers sent and they looked exactly like the photo. Very beautiful! The person receiving was very pleased. I would definitely recommend this florist!
Valerie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 7:29AM
When talking with my mother-in-law, her first statement was, the flowers are so beautiful.
Jeanette T
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 1:41PM
Madeline Milligan, my sister, who is in rehab recovering from a bad car accident at the Village Health Care Center received the flowers on the day they were supposed to be deliver. She called and described them as being very beautiful and wish she could get a picture of the arrangement and send it to me so I could see for myself. She was elated to receive them and sounds like they were as beautiful as you promised. Thank you for delivering the perfect gift.
JoAnn F
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 12:03PM
Thanks, flowers looked just like on you site. And prompt delivery. Will use uou again should need arise Silvia
Silvia P
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 7:48PM
The experience was very good -- thank you.
Janice M
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 9:02AM
Fast Delivery. Very Satisfied.
Karlin T
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2016 11:20PM
A as flowers delivered a beautiful bouquet and the order taker translated my wishes perfectly. I am delighted by what I ordered, so was my recipient, and AvaS followed thru, letting me know that my gift was delivered. Perfect!
Patricia K
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 8:34PM
ROBERT TOOK MY ORDER AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PATIENT AND COURTEOUS. THE FEE'S WERE DELIGHTED WITH THE ORCHIDS !! I'LL USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN !! E. CORCORAN
Eileen M C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Outstanding website and ordering process!! SO EASY!! And the feature I like the best is the delivery notification. I ordered from out of state and was concerned about having to 'track it down' in case there was a delivery problem. No problem, no worries! Also want to add that I ordered these via internet on Friday, PM and they were delivered on Sat. around noon. I don't get that kind of service from my local florists! Good job, Ava's. Hope I have the opportunity to use your establishment again! Thank you SO much.. - Joyce J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility