Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Grand Haven
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Grand Haven, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 10:54PM
Thank you so much! Flowers were great and delivery went smooth.
Brian B
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2021 1:26PM
It was gorgeous and worth the price! Thank you so much!
Terri A
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 1:55PM
Very professional and helpful
Aileen V
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2019 7:12AM
I ordered to a residence not in my town, so do not know about the delivery, other than it did get there on the date requested.
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2019 11:00AM
poinsettia plant was. It was delivered to my 99 year old mother. Her eye sight is poor and the plant was so large and beautiful she could see them from a distance. I am many miles from her and had my sister take a picture of them and it is beautiful, I will use Avas Flowers in the future.
Nancy W
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2019 12:25AM
Amazing, efficient and beautifully presented- highly recommended!
Peter M
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2019 1:12PM
The recipient was delighted with the gift. She sent me a photo and I was also pleased. It was larger and cuter than I expected :) The recipient also greatly appreciated the text message that the delivery had been made. The delivery person had also put a note on the garage door to make sure they found the package. I ordered before noon that day, and you really did get it out that day! Thank you!
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2018 6:05AM
The flowers were beautiful and I am very happy with them.
David L
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2018 8:05AM
Sales rep was very nice and very helpful. Would definitely use this florist again and would highly recommend them.
Nancy J
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2018 10:27AM
Fast, easy and same-day delivery! Thank you.
Diane M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for making the arrangement so nice. Mom loved it!. - Terri K.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility