Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Franklin
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Franklin, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 5:03PM
They love the fruit basket! Thank you
Ronda L
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2023 11:42AM
Excellent service. Blossoms in Birmingham MI not only brought the flowers in timely fashion, but the gentleman even fed her dog a treat! She loves the bouquet. Thank you.
Kristine W
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 11:02AM
I Iwould definitely order again from Avas!
Priscilla R
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 9:41AM
The flowers were delivered before the service and they were beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Teresa R
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 3:29PM
Delivered on time; family said they were beautiful; easy to order - Great!
Jackie B
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 9:04AM
Very Nice Job I look forward to the next order
Giovanny E
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 1:31AM
Great service
Vanessa J
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 3:35AM
Thank you for the text letting me know they had arrived! Living in Florida it's nice to be able to count in a flower shop like Ava's, thank you!
Dalemarie B
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 4:10AM
The order was delivered promptly & Mary said it was beautiful. She sent me a pic & it looked like what I wanted.
Patricia W
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 9:12PM
Really appreciate the info you sent after the delivery. Pam said the flowers were gorgeous
Myra P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

We rec'd the flowers on time and were happy with the delivery. Every thing as expected. Good jod well done!!!!!!!!! Thank You. - Ralph H.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility