Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Flint

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Flint, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 8:56AM
Nice job! Very clear explanation of different Floral pieces, delivery on time and flowers were. lovely.
Judy W
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2023 8:33AM
The service was good. And response time was good.
Cecilia C
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2023 7:00AM
I had a great service from experience with Avas Flowers.
Donna D
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2023 8:49AM
Was sent the day it was suppose to.
Terry G
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2022 6:29PM
My grand daughter's mother(MS. Loretta Willis) was so excited she absolutely loved the arrangement she took pictures, showed them at work and still talking about the smell of her roses(flowers),loved her candy canes and chocolates and everything, WOW Avas Florists. Thank you, God Bless, Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!! Mrs. Sharon Hinkle
Sharon H
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 8:45PM
Excellent job
Fred W
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2022 10:09AM
Flower for my Flower deliveries. Your prompt courteous and always on time
Kathy P
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2021 8:20AM
When you call out of state and order flowers... you just never know what you will actually get delivered. The funeral arrangement I ordered turned out gorgeous! The family actually sent a text saying my flowers were beautiful. They later sent me a picture of them. I couldn't be happier with this order. The person I worked with was great. She listened to my needs and delivered what she promised.
Debbie H
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2019 8:11AM
Fabulous job the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Debra P
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2019 12:07AM
Arrangement was consistent with pictures. It was delivered on time.
IRVIN W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Very easy to order online- user friendly website! Fast and efficient service and responses. Thanks you for a beautiful arrangement!. - Cathy V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility