Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Farmington Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Farmington Hills, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2024 5:37AM
operators are friendly and very helpful
Laura A
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2024 5:53AM
I live up in Midland. My cousin lives in Farmington Hills. She does so much for her family. Wanted to surprise her. Thank you so much.
Michelle H
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 6:39AM
Excellent service and delivery flowers were beautiful
Marcia D
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2023 10:16AM
Flowers were ordered and delivered by the next day, in good condition. I would use this company again.
Deb S
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2023 4:48AM
No muss no fuss easy ordering, and fast service. I'm impressed!
Clare M
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2023 5:32PM
Thank you for your efficient & prompt service! The planter is being enjoyed!
Catherine B
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2023 8:51AM
The arrangement was ordered early morning and it was delivered early afternoon; same day. And, the flowers looked more beautiful than the picture. This is Service! Thank you.
Duraid G
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2023 11:42AM
Excellent service. Blossoms in Birmingham MI not only brought the flowers in timely fashion, but the gentleman even fed her dog a treat! She loves the bouquet. Thank you.
Kristine W
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2022 9:59AM
The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient raved at how beautiful the tree is! Thank you for making this a simple transaction!
Sheryl K
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2022 9:00AM
The flowers were absolutely fresh and gorgeous. Nothing could have been nicer. Thank you so much.
Bonnie M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was perfect! I ordered the fruit basket online and a few hours later it was delivered. I appreciated the confirmation e-mail that let me know it was delivered. The recipient of the gift was very happy with it!. - Anne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility