Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Farmington Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Farmington Hills, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2022 9:59AM
The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient raved at how beautiful the tree is! Thank you for making this a simple transaction!
Sheryl K
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2022 9:00AM
The flowers were absolutely fresh and gorgeous. Nothing could have been nicer. Thank you so much.
Bonnie M
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2022 7:48AM
My Aunt Lenore enjoyed the roses immensely on her 91st birthday
Gary C
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 11:02AM
I Iwould definitely order again from Avas!
Priscilla R
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2021 3:35PM
Excellent communication and delivery was very fast. Great experience.
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2021 7:47PM
Quick delivery and a very pretty plant.
Laurie M
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 9:03PM
Thank you I ordered tulips the same day they were delivered no problems whatsoever they're beautiful it's nice to find a local flower shop where my friend lives she was surprised and very happy with them and so was I thank you so much
Teresa F
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 3:25PM
The service was great and the arrangement beautiful. I am glad I took the time to look up a local florist instead of the larger groups. I live out of state and wanted to ensure my parents had a special gift to celebrate my brother's passing anniversary. I could not leave such an important celebration to chance. I will definitely use them again. Thank you for taking such great care of my parents.
Andrea C
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2021 8:54AM
Thank you for the nice flowers mom loved them
Kevan V
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2020 7:26PM
on time and a beautiful fresh arrangement
Grant C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
27°F
Clouds: 4%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I was so pleased with the spray that Ava's did for a funeral. Many people commented on how beautiful it was. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Tracy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility