Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dewitt
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dewitt, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 4:42PM
The flowers were delivered on time, and they were beautiful. Thanks!
Debbie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2018 7:25AM
Thank you guys for making my mom's birthday special for her , when I couldn't be there. Your beautiful flower arrangement made her day.
Mike P
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2018 11:19AM
The order experience w/the confirmations by email are great! While I didn't see the flowers, I have been told they were just bright and beautiful. Thank you so much! Cindy Render Renaissance Property Management
Cindy R
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2017 12:13PM
I was so impressed with your service. Love the texts and notification letting me know the flowers were delivered. Our friend who received the flowers said they were beautiful. Thank you!!
Errin G
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2017 7:53AM
I'm 800 miles from Dewitt Michigan and people commented on how nice the arrangement was and that is all I needed. Alan Miller
Alan M
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 6:17AM
Very happy with the product. Kris and staff sent me a picture and the arrangement was beautiful.
Joyce W
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 7:07AM
Always beautiful Flowers......... You are the only florist I have used for years. Thank you
Michele S
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 11:42AM
absolutely AWESOME SERVICE!!! AND beautiful arrangements of roses and presentation.
William S
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 4:21AM
Great friendly service.
Michael K
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 7:28AM
You did a really nice job of keeping us informed when you could not deliver on the promised date because they were not home.
William M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were perfect.. - Cynthia R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility