Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dearborn Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dearborn Heights, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2023 10:38AM
My Aunt said that the flowers were beautiful and that it brightened the dreary day on which they were delivered. Thanks
Denise W
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2022 10:03PM
Very friendly easy to order and on time delivery and the piece was very nice
Joseph R
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2022 6:42PM
Recipient was pleased
Marie W
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 11:35AM
I was very happy with my experience shopping with you . This won't be my only purchase. Thank you
Bernice D
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2020 12:24AM
On time and the product was perfect. I'll use you again. Very reliable.
Joseph M
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2018 8:01AM
The flowers were beautiful.
Carole V
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2017 8:26AM
Thank you so much, I really appreciated your assistance and the process was very smooth. You were great !
Lindsay P
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 3:36PM
The woman who took my order was very friendly and knowledgable. She was prompt with all aspects of the order anx double checked everything. Appreciate the service given.
Janice K
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 6:54PM
The office staff said it smelled wonderful. The birthday girl loved the flowers!
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 10:11PM
Great job--strong performance---thank you very much Mike Morris
MIKE M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I have been impressed with your service and will be sure to keep you in mind for the future. Take care.. - Morgan W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility