Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clinton Township
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Clinton Township, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2024 8:52AM
My mother loved the arrangement. Delivered early in the day which is always the best way to start your day. Very pleased.
Kimberly G
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 7:49AM
Thank you so much for the very easy online ordering! And my sister said the flowers were gorgeous! An overall excellent experience.
Kim Y
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2023 4:53AM
Got a call from the recipient stating how beautiful the flowers were !
Heidi N
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2023 11:15AM
Awesome experience and my friend loved the basket. everything was perfect.
Patrick M
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2022 5:49PM
Easy to find the product I wanted to send. Thank you.
Sheryl B
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2021 4:18AM
Thank you so much for truly understanding that the loss of a family member is always difficult. Even though my order was placed out of state, the time you spent on the arrangement shows your caring professionalism which was greatly appreciated by my family. Sincerely, Perkins Family
Barbara P
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 4:25AM
My friend, who received the birthday bouquet, was very pleased with her flowers! She said they were GORGEOUS! And the sales rep from Ava's, who took my order, was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely recommend and use Ava's florists in the future.
Marie C
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 5:45AM
Delivery was made when promised. Plant fresh and beautiful.
Daniel W
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2020 8:27AM
plant was very nice and delivery was on time
James S
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2020 8:30AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered when we ask for them to be! Thank you so much!
Darla K D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

Charter Township of Clinton
title
51°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 43%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

Update about delivery was given, so I think the service levels and customer care are of a high standard already - can't offer any message about doing better!!. - C Mulholland

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility