Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bloomfield Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bloomfield Hills, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2023 2:24PM
I was satisfied with the process from start to finish. The flowers were beautiful and well liked. Thank you!
Marlene F
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2021 11:11AM
Great, everything thing went well and it was quick. Thank You
Phil B
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2020 1:44PM
Thank you very much for your excellent and quick service. I enjoy doing business with you and I will continue. God Bless,
Agnes A
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2020 1:02PM
I had a wonderful ordering experience with you florist business. I was taken care of with excellent assistance. i will be ordering from you again. Thank you. Customer - Detroit
Agnes A
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 6:14PM
Thx so much - all went very well!!! Great service!!!
Pat P
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2020 12:04AM
The gift was delivered on time. Service was great
Edna U
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2019 6:43AM
Fast last minute service
RITA O
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2019 12:37PM
Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Our friends really appreciated how fresh and pretty they were.
Joseph S
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2018 12:45AM
The person taking the order got everything right and anticipated my every question. I have never had anyone so proficient at taking an order. I have not heard from the recipient yet, but I am sure I will. Thank you so much for your helpfulness! Carolyn Szabo
Carolyn S
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 5:55PM
It was excellent.
James P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I was not able to view the garden myself but friends told me it was just beautiful- thank you Avas!. - Christine G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility