Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bangor

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bangor, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2019 6:50PM
They were really nice
Judy C
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 7:05AM
All was as expected. thank you.
Robert G
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 12:46AM
Roses were A+ and service was prompt. Can't beat that.
Matthew H
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 6:47PM
The entire process was easy! I was able to find the right kind of flowers quickly, and ordering was fast and simple. I like how intuitive the website is. The flowers arrived right on time, and my mom loved them!
Julia L
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 1:21AM
Great transaction. My sister-in-law loved the flowers! Thanks!
John D
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 12:21PM
The roses were beautiful and made my sick friend very happy.
Mary G
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 1:29PM
Thank you so very much for helping us get flowers to Lucerne Valley for the memorial service!!!! Appreciate your help!
Steve B
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 2:26PM
Thanks. I really appreciate the communication about when the flowers got delivered
Deb G
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2016 2:45PM
Wonderful! Thank you!
Jessica H
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2016 3:13PM
Experience was good. Delivery was made as promised. The arrangement was very colorful and attractive.
Larry Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I greatly appreciate you substitution of flower variety. This was done despite the woman on the telephone who said it wasn't possible!. - Lorraine M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility