Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ann Arbor
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ann Arbor, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 1:04AM
It was great to have the option to send to my cousin from Canada. She is there for school and any easy way to celebrate her is the best. Thank you for having this option.
Molina H
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 6:53AM
Ordering was easy and it was delivered on time as promised. The recipient said they were beautiful.
Chrissy W
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 7:13AM
My mom loved the flowers. Thanks for making her birthday the best day!!
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2022 1:15PM
I had never ordered from Ava's before and I was happy with how easy it was to order online. My daughter sent a photo or the arrangement and it was so fresh and pretty!
Carol Z
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 6:29AM
the flowers the balloon and the stuffed animal were for a 15 year old girl she had heart surgery she loved them thank god she went well and had the opportunity to see how beautiful the flowers are
Adrian N
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2022 10:22AM
Over and above; excellent customer relations,
Susan F
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2022 9:06PM
Hi Avas Flowers I have nothing to contribute to you doing better, using your website was easy with prompt communications from you.
Bev W
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2022 9:45AM
You did a awesome job of getting the flowers to where they needed to be .Thank You
Susan Ann K
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 8:23PM
My mom absolutely LOVED the flower arrangement crafted by the florist. I have found going that route vs. the pre-designed arrangements always turns out more beautiful than imagined, so I thank you for your artistry! I also liked the basket as an alternative to a vase, and that made the arrangement even more beautiful.
Shelley L
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2022 9:30AM
Great experience, Thanks
Rosalie R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Overall experience was excellent, ordered the flowers the night before, and got there the next day at perfect timing.. - Kyle M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility