Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Alpena
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Alpena, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2022 11:48AM
Website is very easy to use. Love the beautiful arrangement.
Aaron D
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2020 10:08AM
My experience was great! The recipient received the flowers and was amazed by the display.
Sharon K
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 2:28PM
Excellent service and beautiful flowers, Thank you.
Ian L
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2019 10:19AM
Everything was easy and clear. Received word that the arrangement was very nice. Will use the service again if needed. Thank you
Suellen O
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2019 1:55PM
The flowers arrived timely and were very beautiful. Very satisfied with your website and will use again.
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2017 8:44AM
Wonderful service !!!
Tammy K
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:01AM
The service was terrific and my Mother said the flowers were as nice as any she has ever received!!
Burdette C
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 8:35AM
Very good service & well done high quality flowers and plant arrangements. Easy to order on line, too & good email status updates
Gerald B
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2016 6:07AM
I've shopped with Ava's several times. Customer service is always great. And it was great this time. Just want to let you know I did order blue flowers and a blue bow for a baby boy. The arrangement arrived with yellow flowers and a yellow bow.
Christine M
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 5:32PM
I was in town from Chicago and ordered flowers to be delivered to the Sundial Restaurant for my wife's Birthday, flowers arrived on time and my wife LOVED the mixed roses thank you again!
Anthony L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I have not heard about the flowers - I assume they were beautiful. But I will say that the customer service I received from you was just great! I inquired via email to see if the delivery had been made when requested and was contacted shortly thereafter to say that it was being looked into. Then, I actually received a phone call from a real live person letting me know when the flowers were delivered (they were actually delivered a day earlier than requested - totally fine as it was for a funeral and made set up for the service easier). So, thank you very much!. - Kylie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility