Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Allendale
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Allendale, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2023 12:39PM
I appreciated their patience with changing address and calling when delivery was made. I even called back after delivery and they were so reassuring that the flowers were delivered correctly. 10/10 recommend and will order from them again.
Julia S
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2023 6:15AM
thank you for a wonderful experience and great customer service with my daughter birthday flowers. the women who delivered them was so nice and friendly to her. the flowers were beautiful .
RHONDA P
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2023 11:39AM
Delivered very quickly. Recipient was overwhelmed and delighted. Arrangement was spectacular. Flowers were fresh. Thank you.
Thelma S
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2022 8:19AM
I was very pleased ordering was easy. I was told the flowers where beautiful
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 8:40AM
Late order but it was delivered on time and was perfect. Thank you!
Heather L
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2021 8:16AM
Just wanted to say Thank you for the great service in delivering the flowers. It was beautiful!!
Teresa B
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2020 1:11PM
Everything was handled professionally. Would definitely use your company again
Scott W
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 12:02AM
Thank you so much ! Everything went great !
Keegan P
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2020 3:32PM
Easy check out and great selection.
Kaleigh D
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2017 8:10AM
It was very simple to place my order - service rep was very good and the basket was beautiful. Thanks!
Nancy S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I am actually the recipient, Paul forwarded your message to me and asked if I'd like to complete. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous, smell extraordinary, and the vase is so unique! In addition to the filler of Baby's Breath, there is a small yellow flower and I just love it. You did a terrific job, and Paul and I will definitely give you our business going forward as well as highly recommend you to our friends and family! Have a very Happy Holiday!!. - Paul I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility