Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Adrian

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Adrian, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 8:50PM
Delivery was really quick and the flowers were lovely. They were very cheerful in her room. Thanks!
Cassandra R
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2024 11:11AM
Thank you for creating and delivering a beautiful arrangement to my Aunt for her 102nd birthday. She said the flowers are gorgeous. Thanks Trudie Thomas
Gertrude T
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2022 10:04AM
Avas was fast and efficient. The flowers were delivered early in the day the same day I ordered and were beautiful. My family can't stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were and asking where I got them. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Jason S
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2019 9:48AM
Thank you, the flowers were very nice.
Betty Jo S
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2019 11:44PM
The bouquet pictured was beautiful but the bouquet delivered was mostly yellow. It was still beautiful and I was thankful that ordering was so simple. Flowers are so expensive I chose this site for the price but after all was said and done my total was just as much as the bouquets I saw elsewhere even with my percentage off for placing my first order. My sister is worth it! Thank you for the beautiful bouquet!
Erin D
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2018 4:59PM
I grew up in Blissfield but now live in Texas I absolutely loved the spray y'all made for me. It was a special request from Texas and y'all did an awesome job!! I can't thank you enough!!
Dawn Sample
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 3:29AM
Wonderful. Delivered on time. She love it! Send pix, and it's just as advertised. Thank you
Stefania H
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2017 6:53AM
The arrangement of fruit/choc's were delivered on time and w/such a warm welcome! His entire family was at his home when delivered. So they were enjoyed by all!
Donna C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 9:57AM
Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you!
Chris C
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2016 8:05AM
The flowers looked great and the delivery was perfect. Thank you
Lisa T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Customer service was excellent.. - Mrs. Maxwell

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility