Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Worcester
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Worcester, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2021 5:56AM
Everything was Perfect from start to finish
Daniel L
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2021 9:01AM
The recipient said they were very nice.
Susanne L
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2021 8:13AM
The flowers were delivered as advertised. They were beautiful. Everyone there loved them. Thank you.
Joseph L
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2021 8:31AM
I ordered online and it was seamless. The Bouquet was beautiful and delivered Promptly. Thank you
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2021 5:12PM
Excellent. They arrived the same day and my grand daughter was very happy.
Debra W
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2021 8:06AM
Excellent service & incredible quality of product
Roberto E
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2021 10:16AM
The recipient was pleased with her flowers.
RACHEL B
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2021 12:55PM
Thank you for your speedy and efficient service. I live abroad and ti be able to order online so easily was great. Within the hour of my order bring places, the flowers was on it's way. The tracking of the flowers was also very helpful because I could see what time it was delivered. My mother loved her flowers. She said they were beautiful and bright. She particularly loved the vase they came in. She loved them so much she sent pictures to family members just to show them off. Again a big thank you for such a wonderful service. Debbie. X
Debbie E
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 1:38PM
Excellent value and correct delivery
Barry G
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2020 1:33PM
Excellent serviced... delivery was great ... and my sister loved the flowers and said they were beautiful.
Gordon H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $49.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered a sympathy bouquet for my uncle's funeral. I did not see the flowers myself, but his grand-daughter said they were absolutely beautiful and sent a very sweet Thank You message.. - Martha P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility