Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woburn

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woburn, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2024 6:57AM
The roses are beautiful! They arrived early in the day so Ann Marie could enjoy them longer on her birthday. She loved them. I will definitely order from your business again
Michaele E
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2024 3:08PM
The flowers were stunning, the website was easy to navigate. I was referred to your site by someone who was ordering flowers for the same occasion, glad I did! I will make referrals.
Jacqueline B
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 11:01AM
Would love to see picture of arrangement!
Jeannie N
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2023 2:33PM
We could not have been more pleased with the flowers; you did a beautiful job! We received many compliments, and the delivery time was perfect we were told. Thank you so much!!! Karen B. Feel free to leave my feedback public:)
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 11:52AM
Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful!! She iced them!!! Thank you for making her day!!
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 9:41AM
The bouquet was delivered on time, and was beautifully done. I've used Ava's several times now, and will continue to do so. The consistent quality and high level of service is excellent.
Francis H
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2022 7:20PM
Very satisfied. This was a last minute Order and everything was perfect. Thank you very much. I will definitely Be using you again.
Kimberly I
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2021 4:18AM
Flowers never look like what's on the pictures but they were delivered on time and they were fresh
Catriona M
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2021 10:19AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly Very pleased .Will order again
Pamela J
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2021 11:14AM
Melody was very helpful assisting me with my order. She was very patient and understanding during this sad time.
Joan B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me wish my mom a happy 90th birthday. She was surprised and also very pleased at how beautiful the flowers were. I'm in Wisconsin and she's in Florida, so I really appreciate you being there in my place.. - Linda S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility