Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wilmington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wilmington, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2024 9:38AM
Easy peasy placing this order and the delivery was same day. Great service.
Eleanor T
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2023 9:04AM
Excellent custoner service.
Grace S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 3:58AM
The flowers were beautiful delivery impeccable
Tom P
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2022 9:37AM
I unfortunately could not attend my aunt's wake and funeral but was told by family members that they were so big and beautiful that they made it to the cemetery and people would use them to lay them for my aunt on her casket. Thank you!
Michele F
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2022 5:13PM
It was perfect. Exactly as described. My daughter loved it.
Paula M
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2021 8:21AM
The recipient is positively thrilled with the beautiful flowers and that they have lasted so long without withering. They are still looking beautiful today ! Well done!!
Mary G
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2021 9:00PM
The flowers were exactly what we wanted and delivered on time. I would definitely order again. She truly love the arrangement.
Kristin O
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2021 1:03AM
Flowers were beautiful
Maryann M
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2021 6:42AM
I was very pleased with the flowers. They were exactly as depicted online. Thank you!
Pat G
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 8:24PM
Thank you for sending a beautiful plant to our friends. It was beautiful! The two folks who helped me were so lovely. A wonderful experience! Barbara
Barbara G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent service, delivered on time and as described. - John A H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility