Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Whitinsville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Whitinsville, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2022 7:42AM
Good quality plant, quick service and efficient delivery! Couldn't ask for more.
Sylvia F
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 8:58AM
Good morning, Very pleased with the Peace Lily order for My good friend. It was a prompt delivery! She loved it and took a picture for me.... Many thanks....
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2021 6:08AM
Everything went as expected, thank you
Celeste L
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2021 12:59PM
Beautiful arrangement for such a sad day
Lori A
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2020 11:35AM
Thank you for your prompt, safe delivery of an Easter Lily. You made our recipient's day! Thank you did your service in this difficult time.
Jennifer D
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2020 5:45AM
I loved the beautiful floral arrangement for Rodney.I was just wondering though why carnations were used and not lillies as pictured. However I was very pleased with the bouquet.
Darlene R
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 10:37AM
Customer service was excellent and very helpful. I haven't seen the flowers but assume they are beautiful.
Christine H
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2016 10:24AM
Very helpful experience. Thank you.
Karen R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 81%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.76 m/h

What our customers say:

All good! Had to change the spelling of the name after placing the order and that was handled quickly and easily as well.. - Amy D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility