Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westminster
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Westminster, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2020 1:49PM
Thank you for delivering this order sooo last minute! I saw the beautiful "Peace Lily" in person and it was way nicer than I had expected! Thank you again! Diane
Diane B
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2019 9:57AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery of the plant. I was very pleased with the bouquet of white flowers at the funeral. They were beautiful. Joyce
Joyce O
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2018 9:58AM
Good price and excellent quality of flowers. Thank you!
John C
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 1:32AM
One satisfied customer from Niagara Falls, Canada. Thanks for your prompt same day delivery!!
Shahinur S
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 10:14PM
I appreciate the same-day delivery. The recipient said the flowers were very pretty. It would be great if a picture of the flowers could be sent to the sender. Thanks.
Jo Ann P
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 1:54AM
Excellent, prompt service as always.
Mark D
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 7:46AM
good selection and delivered promptly.
Thomas K
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 7:46AM
Prompt service; good selection
Thomas K
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2016 7:32PM
Prompt and up-to-date status of order is very much appreciated. Thank you.
Gary R
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 12:36AM
My sister in law was very happy with the design and health of the bouquet. The choice of flowers complimented each other and made for a lovely composition.
Donna M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

The picture he sent of the flowers he received was nearly exactly like the picture of what we ordered. Nicely done!. - Leslie s

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility