Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westminster
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Westminster, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2024 6:26AM
Your website was simple and easy to use...delivery was done in a timely manner. I will use you for future orders.
Joyce M
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2023 2:37PM
Peace lily was nice and green, and very large, beautiful!
Janet B
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2023 10:10AM
Delivered on time, flowers looked good. There was no "from" on the card, didn't realize you wouldn't add my name, but that may have been my error. Thanks for getting them there so quickly!
Angela L
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2020 1:49PM
Thank you for delivering this order sooo last minute! I saw the beautiful "Peace Lily" in person and it was way nicer than I had expected! Thank you again! Diane
Diane B
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2019 9:57AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery of the plant. I was very pleased with the bouquet of white flowers at the funeral. They were beautiful. Joyce
Joyce O
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2018 9:58AM
Good price and excellent quality of flowers. Thank you!
John C
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 1:32AM
One satisfied customer from Niagara Falls, Canada. Thanks for your prompt same day delivery!!
Shahinur S
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 10:14PM
I appreciate the same-day delivery. The recipient said the flowers were very pretty. It would be great if a picture of the flowers could be sent to the sender. Thanks.
Jo Ann P
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 1:54AM
Excellent, prompt service as always.
Mark D
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 7:46AM
good selection and delivered promptly.
Thomas K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I loved working with Ava's- the prices and customer service are the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion would be about the fact that i didn't get to see the finished product (which you most often never get to do), maybe a nice service would be to snap a photo of the bouquet before it is delivered to email to your clients? Thank you so much!. - Ashley K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility