Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Westford, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 8:46AM
It was very easy to order. I live in MS so II didn't see the flowers. The flowers were for my 98 year old aunt. Delivery was right on time. I would use Avas flowers again
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2023 5:39PM
Thank you so much! Made her entire day :)
Colin G
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2023 12:13AM
The people I spoke with were very helpful. I had to change the time of day for the delivery and the representative tracked down the local deliverer and did that change with ease. My friend loved the arrangement, many thanks!
Dorothy O
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2022 8:45AM
Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. Easy on-line process, trustworthy
Jill F
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:07AM
The delivery guy was very nice and made sure my mom got it. Even though she didn't answer the door.
Alex N
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 8:43AM
My friend had been talking for a while about how frustrating it was that her 60th birthday would be during covid. She and her husband both have birthdays about a week apart, their anniversary is the day after his birthday, and valentines is in the middle so they usually have a big family celebration. With covid I knew they didn't feel comfortable doing much and the snow storm really limited them so she was just home with her husband and their dog. I wasn't sure if the flowers would be able to be delivered with the snow but I am so glad you could get them to her! It made her 60th special in spite of everything! She called me that evening to tell me how much she loved the flowers and she and her dog even enjoyed a game they came up with using the balloons! Thank you for helping me make her day special in spite of everything! It may not be a family celebration but it gave her day an unexpected boost!
Kathleen B
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 8:47AM
Excellent service, flowers and communication was very efficient. Will definitely shop with this company again. Thank you
Sunil P
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2020 7:13AM
Good timely service
Kevin S
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 9:56AM
On time and it looked more beautiful than the picture. Thank you again.
Joao G
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2020 8:16PM
Ordering was easy. The flowers were delivered very quickly and Barbara said they are beautiful. Thank you.
Sarah C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 13 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was perfect! Thank you guys!. - Nicolò T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility