Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Springfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - West Springfield, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2020 6:17AM
We were not able to attend the service due to the pandemic but we were told the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much and will definitely use your sight again.
Doris V
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2017 7:20AM
Thank you. My niece received the flowers the same day. The Customer service person was helpful and attentive. I live in Prince Edward, Canada and this flower delivery was done with no problems. I feel the prices were a little too high, but I will still use your services in the near future. The flowers looked great and my niece send me a picture to proof it. I am satisfied. Have a happy Holiday!
Rebeca C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 8:42AM
service was great. I received call back's from 2 customer service reps. shopping online was user friendly & easy. only complaint is I asked to see picture of arrangement before it delivered & never received one, which was very disappointing. Jolie sent me a pic to thank me & I was a little disappointed in the roses. They were fully opened which I know would only last a day before wilting. Besides that, they looked lovely & service was great...thx
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 5:08PM
Delivery early and appreciated. At furst i was disappointed in the flowers, looked barren for a deluxe version. But next day the lilies opened up. Beautiful.
Catherine G
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 5:14AM
It was all good
Marie J
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 7:09PM
Appreciated the notices re the order and delivery. Gave great confidence in AvasFlowers.
Alan W
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 8:25AM
Flowers were very elegant very appropriate Service and follow up were excellent Thank you
Christian T
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 1:39AM
Great job and beautiful flowers!! Thanks
Jennifer G
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 9:32PM
I placed my order from Sydney Australia and the service was great. They arrived promptly and they were as described on the website. My friend said they were beautiful and fresh. Many thanks and I will definately use this florist again.
Liane H
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 3:02AM
ok
Edgar G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romance Mylar Balloons
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for delivering my order on time and in perfect condition. My mother was very happy.. - Matthew D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility