Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wellesley
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wellesley, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2022 8:31AM
I live in the UK and order flowers from AvasFlowers for special occasions for my Sister in Wellesley. They are a top quality firm and very reliable and my sister is always extremely delighted with the beautiful flowers, arrangements etc. I highly recommend Avasflowers so don't delay, order today!
Peter R
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 8:01AM
The white roses sent to my friend Dorothy were absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased. Thank you
Linda O
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2022 6:21AM
I had a great experience! The flowers looked beautiful and were delivered on time!!
Marta L
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2020 10:53AM
Heather was very pleased with the order and i appreciated your communication with me. Thank you.
Diane C
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2020 10:21AM
Thank you. A real person answered my call and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. When I had trouble using the discount code I was talked through that helpfully and professionally.
Susan L
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2019 10:04AM
Everything was great, thank you!
Kevin G
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2019 12:06AM
My message was not included in delivery. Not great for a birthday gift.
Dean A
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2019 8:57PM
Recipients loved the bouquet. Great job!
Joseph F
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 12:06AM
It was a great experience. I really appreciated the email updates. My friend said that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2017 2:00PM
Thank you for your prompt delivery!
Lara K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers could not be delivered on the day I wanted due to not having a good selection of flowers in good shape. The delivery was moved to a couple of days later and I received an upgrade on them.....that was really appreciated.. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility