Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ware
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ware, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2017 1:32AM
It was easy to order the flowers on line. I love their selection and was able to find just the right flowers during the illness of a loved family member. Thanks,
Catherine C
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 11:56PM
Beautiful wreath. Diana was really pleased. She commented on how awesome it smells. She hung it on her front door took a picture and sent it to me. Thank you for making my best friends Christmas. Also ordered the biggest fruit basket you offered and it was delivered with the wreath. Will let you know later about quality of fruit and other items. Thanks Sharon Williams
Sharon W
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2016 8:01PM
Very satisfied
Patrick V
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 8:14PM
Thank you so very much for your OUTSTANDING customer service. I knew it would take a miracle for this last minute notification, but your team accomplished just that! Again, my sincere appreciation. Deidra
Deidra R
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 6:05PM
Flowers were beautiful Thanks for everything !!
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 2:06AM
Flowers are beautiful. Amanda said the delivery lady was nice. She did appreciate that this was a local order, as my previous flower gifts have been from the national names. Delivered as scheduled and on time. Amanda did say that if she were not there to sign for them she didn't think they would have been left for her. This worked out as she usually works from home, but not every day. I felt the price was pretty expensive considering this was a local delivery, but do appreciate the service and quality of flowers with such a nice arrangement.
Brad D
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 6:53AM
the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. thank you.
Kelly D
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 5:26PM
The arrangement was beautiful, very good value for the price. The delivery was made early, before the time stated, I would recommend your service to family and friends.
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2015 4:37PM
You are remarkable. They were delivered on time, and she absolutely loved your flowers, You help me add the right touch and I will definately use you again. Thank you soo much. What a beautiful surprise for her. Again Thank you.
Renee P
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2015 7:24AM
Great selection - arrangement arrived on time as promised and was absolutely lovely. The person who took my order was very thorough, patient and did a great job with my order - I really appreciated the notification via email to confirm my order and when the arrangement arrived. Thanks for the great experience during a very sad time in our family.
LORI H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 2.55 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were beautiful, and they were timely delivered. It was easy to order online, and I appreciated your updates along the way. Thank you.. - Sharon W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility