Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Walpole

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Walpole, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2024 4:22AM
Excellent delivery and service. Beautiful flowers.
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2023 12:43AM
I received Excellent service the flowers were right on time and beautiful also. Thank you. Fernando Fernandez Sr.
Fernando F
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2021 7:31AM
Your flowers were beautiful. The nicest I have ever sent on line Thank you!
Joan O
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2021 11:10AM
I found just the right flowers on your page to make my sister happy on her birthday. Buying on your site was a pleasant experience. Best wishes and thanks from Estonia. Maarit Leben
Maarit L
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2021 7:09AM
They were lovely. Thank you.
CAROLE S
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 9:44AM
You did an amazing job delivering our gifts. Thank you!
Mary Lou A
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2018 10:14AM
The flowers were beautiful. Delivery got there on time. And it was so nice to get a message that it was all set. Great experience. Thank you.
Robert O
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2017 10:06AM
The flowers were lovely and delivered by noon. I was very pleased and so was the birthday girl. Your website was user friendly. Thank-You, Karen
KAREN M
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 5:59AM
I was very pleased and so was the recipient of Avas beautiful tulip and iris bouuquet. I orderd on line that morninh and my family received their fabulous arrangement that afternoon, as requested. They thanked me for their "breath of spring" Great job and highly recommend!
Suzanne L
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 7:02PM
Flowers were beautiful!
Patricia T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The price and quality that you offer is the best I've come across. Thank you for that :). - Eden A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility