Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Turners Falls
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Turners Falls, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2019 5:20PM
The flowers were beautiful and we got many compliments on them. The service was excellent and they arrived exactly when you said they would. I would definitely use you people again and I highly recommend you to others.
Christine R
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2017 4:33PM
The flowers were very pretty.
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 2:18AM
They were beautiful!! She loved them!!
Antwun B
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 8:05AM
Easy to order on telephone. Salesgirl was very considerate. Pointsetta was large & absolutely beautiful with ribbon!
RACHEL R
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 1:21PM
Recipient was very happy with flowers! Thank you!
Lauren K
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 4:01AM
I wanted to edit the message in the card before completing the order but could not see how to do that without going back and possibly having to re-enter data. If this feature is available on the review page, it is not evident. Thanks for asking.
Beverly B
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 3:21PM
Googled Avas to find a flower shop to send a family member some flowers to brighten her day. Easy on-line ordering and flowers arrived that afternoon. A picture was sent to me. They were beautiful. Thank you
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2016 4:49AM
The order was delivered on time and it was very nice. It did its job and got the BIG SMILE I was hoping for. Thank You so much. I have used other flower places and was not happy. A friend told me about you and I am so happy I listened. I will use you all the time now!!!!!!!!!!
Jc W
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2015 6:59AM
delivered timely.. beautiful.. well appreciated. Thanks..
Nancy T
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2015 6:24AM
Service was excellent.
CONNIE H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 1.77 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility