Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sudbury
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Sudbury, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2022 7:54AM
Everything was just awesome, the orchid and the way it was arranged in the pot. My friend was very happy to receive it.
Irina Z
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2021 10:34AM
Thank you....I was very pleased with the recent purchase.
Rena P
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 8:29AM
Good choices easy website.
Cynthia G
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2020 8:27AM
Very nice selection and easy to navigate website.
Cynthia G
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2020 6:02AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful plant sent over to Wayside Inn for Sue!! She loves it! It is so beautiful they all trout it was part of the decor in the room!! So imagine their surprise when they realized it was for Sue!! Thank you so much for delivering the best! To my friend who celebrated her 70 th birthday!
Irene B
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2018 9:13AM
Excellent service and amazingly quick delivery! The Flowers were so beautiful! Thank you again! :-)
Sandra E
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2018 6:41AM
Flowers were beautiful. The arrangement was a lot bigger than I expected. The flowers were in full bloom and very colorful. Came in a very large vase with a huge white bow and card. I got many remarks as to how beautiful they were. I will definitely use Ava's again.
Joane M
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2018 12:04AM
Everything was easy and efficient.
Wayne T
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 9:22PM
Thank you so much for the delivery! My order was delivered within a few hours of me ordering and they were beautiful! Thanks again!
Jerry A
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:58PM
Everything was just fine
Glenn R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $47.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not actually see the flowers, however, I was told that they were just perfect! The flowers were not pastel pink as shown on the picture but a brighter pink.. - Ann V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility