Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stoughton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Stoughton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 12:27AM
Was very nice the person who receive the plant is enjoying them very much. Thank You
Irma Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2020 8:01AM
I was very happy with the whole process. Brian was very helpful and made the ordering process easy! The flowers were beautiful!
Nada S
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 8:41AM
Thank you to Ava's Flower's for a seamless delivery of a beautiful fruit basket. From the online ordering and paying, to the email communication and confirmation of delivery, it was a wonderful interaction. Highly recommend.
Christine C
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2020 7:37AM
Agent was great and helpful!
Laurie S
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2020 11:18AM
You guys were great! We are looking forward to using your service in the future.
Norbert H
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2019 11:31AM
I really appreciated the flowers being delivered before the family of Ivan Wikstrom arrived this past Thursday. The flowers were mostly purple with very little white, but they looked fine. Thank you.
Kathleen G
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2018 12:06AM
The flowers were beautiful . My Aunt loved them . Thank you very much your service was great. Next time I want to send her flowers I will definitely call on you..
Kerry B
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 4:57PM
First time order and the representative was excellent Thank you.
Sandra G
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2015 11:00AM
The order was received in a timely manner and the orchid was described as beautiful. Thank you
Michelle W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt loved the flowers.. - Mary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility