Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stoughton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stoughton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2023 9:05AM
Very satisfied with the placing of the order for the flowers. Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and helpful and took time to answer any questions I had. I did not attend the funeral so I called to check to make sure they were delivered on time and got a reply back that they had arrived at the funeral home.
Marilyn C
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2023 7:13AM
Delivered on time very beautiful arrangement..
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2023 9:54AM
I moved around your website with ease..
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2023 12:43AM
Selections were beautiful and the prices very reasonable. The process was easy. Thank you for making a sad occasion less painful.
Valerie A
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 12:27AM
Was very nice the person who receive the plant is enjoying them very much. Thank You
Irma Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2020 8:01AM
I was very happy with the whole process. Brian was very helpful and made the ordering process easy! The flowers were beautiful!
Nada S
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 8:41AM
Thank you to Ava's Flower's for a seamless delivery of a beautiful fruit basket. From the online ordering and paying, to the email communication and confirmation of delivery, it was a wonderful interaction. Highly recommend.
Christine C
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2020 7:37AM
Agent was great and helpful!
Laurie S
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2020 11:18AM
You guys were great! We are looking forward to using your service in the future.
Norbert H
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2019 11:31AM
I really appreciated the flowers being delivered before the family of Ivan Wikstrom arrived this past Thursday. The flowers were mostly purple with very little white, but they looked fine. Thank you.
Kathleen G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks! My grandmother was thrilled with her bouquet!. - Jennifer O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility