Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stoneham
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stoneham, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2024 5:41PM
We were very happy with the quality of the flowers they looked absolutely beautiful and the prices were very reasonable. The process of ordering was very easy and they got my flowers there in the proper time for the wake. If I need flowers in that area again will definitely buy from your business. Thank you Edna Lomax
Edna L
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2021 2:31PM
Beautifully arranged. She loved it! Thank you
Mary Ellen G
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 9:11AM
Thank you for the beautiful and prompt delivery!
Sara S
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2020 7:08AM
The basket was beautiful with the orange and yellows flowers to brighten up The plants
Diane C
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2018 7:11AM
With the short time frame to order and deliver the arrangement Avas did a wonderful job. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for Thank you
Katharine B
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2018 6:02AM
Ordering from the UK. The website was easy to navigate with good descriptions, payment with a UK credit was also trouble free. The flowers arrived on the correct day, my daughter-in-law was very pleased with them and sent a picture and they looked beautiful, exactly as per pic on website. Thank You
Margaret A
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 9:34PM
Flowers were smaller than pictured, but the recipient loved them. I was very impressed that they had same delivery. You will be my go to florist from now on. Thank!!
Christy C
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 5:25AM
Great looking flowers, sent them to my mother for her birthday and she loved them ,THANKS AVAS
Robert P
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 11:41AM
Very nice flowers and timely delivery. Great communication!
Jonathan L
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 6:49PM
Excellent customer service from start to finish. We received several great comments from the people that attended the service. Thank you!
Diana C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything met expectations!. - Debra K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility