Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Yarmouth
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - South Yarmouth, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 12:26PM
f Flowers were beautiful Service was excellent
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2023 9:11AM
Excellent job, very happy with product!
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2022 7:21AM
they were delivered on time ,thank you
Michael O
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2022 10:23AM
Excellent job! Very pleased with flowers and a rep called me as I had made a mistake with name of funeral home. He helped fix my mistake and the flowers were delivered on time. Great work and truly grateful, Katie Ball
Kathleen B
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 8:01AM
My experience with Avastin Flowers was perfect! Easy to order and delivery was made on time. I also got to see the bouquet and it was beautiful! I definitely would order from this Florist again
William N
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 2:28AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Colleen M
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 10:13AM
Very good experience and the flowers looked beautiful.
Debbie F
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 4:50AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivery time was perfect. Easy transaction. Thank you so much.
Christine O
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 3:22AM
Avas Flowers was a great help because a family in Minnesota was needed to send a birthday and flowers. See Internet via some other flowers , but promised to send no flowers at the time I needed. Only Avast Flowers pledged to do and did it with great sense of responsibility. So much so , they called me to my country the Dominican Republic to ensure that data and details that had put in the order form was correct. This made me think that they take very seriously serve with quality people . I am very grateful for the care provided. Thank you. Julio Encarnacion Dominican Republic
Julio E
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 4:45AM
Excellent job. I will use your services again
Wendy M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I spoke with my Aunt and she said the arrangement was beautiful! We are both very happy with our experience at Avas!. - Jamie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility